AFI Set List Feat. "Dumb Kids" [VIDEO INSIDE!] & Album Breakdown: 08.09.18 Niagara Falls, NY

AFI just finished up their second to last show for about a month in Niagara Falls, NY! They played another strong 10-song set featuring “Dumb Kids” that hasn’t been played since 02.10.17. AFI continues to add a new song to their set with every performance… tonight Blood was added.

See below for the set list & album breakdown:

  1. Girl’s Not Grey (Sing the Sorrow)
  2. 17 Crimes (Burials)
  3. Love Like Winter (Decemberunderground)
  4. Dumb Kids (Blood Album) Last time played 02/10/17
  5. Beautiful Thieves (Crash Love)
  6. Days of the Phoenix (Art of Drowning)
  7. Snow Cats (Blood Album)
  8. Paper Airplanes (Sing the Sorrow)
  9. I Hope You Suffer (Burials)
  10. Miss Murder (Decemberunderground)

Thanks to @Cher_I_Despair for sending us the set list!

1 Like

Weakest set list of the tour in my opinion

1 Like

I respectfully disagree.

They played the staple songs but I would have loved to have seen Dumb Kids live.

It’s ok. Dumb Kids is by far my least favorite off The Blood Album.


For once I agree with Pablo lol Although Dumb kids is one of my faves from blood album i heard it a few times live during blood tour and this setlist was nothing special besides that now Raleighs set Holy Shit was that amazing.

1 Like

I still don’t know the words to Dumb Kids. It’s a different singing style for that song.