AFI Set List & Album Breakdown Minneapolis, MN 09.06.18

This was their first show of AFI’s run on the Mourning in Amerika tour with Rise Against and Anti-Flag. AFI kept to their (standard on this tour) 10-song set featuring songs across many albums. No new songs were played, but that did not matter one bit…

AFI also picked up some fans at this show. Here’s one comment pulled from twitter. :slight_smile:

I might not know much of their tunes but hot damn @AFI is tight as hell live and the frontman’s voice is insane

  1. Girl’s Not Grey (Sing the Sorrow)
  2. 17 Crimes (Burials)
  3. Of Greetings and Goodbyes (The Art of Drowning)
  4. Paper Airplanes (Sing the Sorrow)
  5. Beautiful Thieves (Crash Love)
  6. This Celluloid Dream (Sing the Sorrow)
  7. Snow Cats (Blood)
  8. No Poetic Device (Black Sails in the Sunset)
  9. I Hope You Suffer (Burials)
  10. Miss Murder (Decemberunderground)

Credit: AFINewsHQ