AFI Set List, Breakdown and Video Clips from 07.27.18 Montreal, Canada

AFI returns! Their first set back tonight was 12-songs ranging 2000’s “The Art of Drowning” through 2017’s “AFI, The Blood Album”, with exceptional to no Crash Love (2009) songs.

Thanks to AFINewsHQ’s followers for giving them the songs, although the order in which the songs were played cannot be confirmed. Below are the songs played, following (so far) two short video clips from their set.

  1. Girl’s Not Grey (Sing the Sorrow)
  2. This Celluloid Dream (Sing the Sorrow)
  3. Paper Airplanes (Sing the Sorrow)
  4. Love Like Winter (Decemberunderground)
  5. The Lost Souls (The Art of Drowning)
  6. So Beneath You (The Blood Album)
  7. Snow Cats (The Blood Album)
  8. I Hope You Suffer (Burials)
  9. 17 Crimes (Burials)
  10. The Days of the Phoenix (The Art of Drowning)
  11. Of Greetings and Goodbyes (The Art of Drowning)
  12. Miss Murder (Decemberunderground)

“So Beneath You”

“Girl’s Not Grey”

AFI will be in Toronto, Canada tonight for their FIRST stop on the #MourninginAmerika tour!

Setlist & first photo credit: AFINewsHQ

1 Like

I found this set of Girls Not Grey

1 Like

For a support setlist, that’s actually a pretty stellar start!

1 Like

the lost soulssssss :purple_heart::purple_heart::purple_heart:
seeing them in NC can’t wait