Kerrang! puts together a Christmas playlist feat. 11 songs including AFI's "Dark Snow"

Kerrang! has put together their 10/10 perfect Christmas song playlist featuring 11 songs from various artists, including AFI. The Blood Album has been making a lot of waves this year since it’s release in January, and rightfully so.

They Blood Album intro, “Dark Snow” is featured as track 9. Click the link below to have a listen (you will need the spotify app to listen fully).

Ah good ol kerrang. Playlist can also be named “Creeper have released a cover Christmas song, we must acknowledge this”

1 Like

Ha, “IF” I cared about Creeper. :wink: