More stunning AFI photos from Montebello Rockfest via Voir

More Montebello Rockfest photos have surfaced and this time it’s 7 stunning AFI photos via Voir, a Canadian music outlet. AFI performed at the Montebello Rockfest on 06.23 as a stop on their Blood Tour.

Their set list included…

  1. Girls Not Grey (Sing the Sorrow)
  2. This Celluloid Dream (Sing the Sorrow)
  3. So Beneath You (Blood Album)
  4. The Lost Souls (Art of Drowning)
  5. Love Like Winter (Decemberundergound)
  6. The Leaving Song pt.II (Sing the Sorrow)
  7. The Days of The Phoenix (Art of Drowning)
  8. Snow Cats (Blood Album)
  9. Of Greetings and Goodbyes (Art of Drowning)
  10. I Hope You Suffer (Burials)
  11. Paper Airplanes (Sing the Sorrow)
  12. Silver and Cold (Sing the Sorrow)
  13. Miss Murder (Decemberunderground)

Check out the photos here! AFI is featured from photos 72 -78 in the photo slider.